bimobil EX 420

back to overview

bimobil EX 420

Iveco Daily 4x4
with extended wheelbase

Layout

see more

Overhead bay

TThe large alcove offers two comfortable beds with ventilation and heating with an area of 140 x 205 cm. The cold foam mattress together with the Froli slat base provides a high level of lying comfort and thus for restful sleep.


The shelves and the cupboard in the alcove front offer additional storage space.


Front settee

The front seating area invites you to sit comfortably. Four people can comfortably sit on the opposite benches. If necessary, the seating group can be converted into a bed in just a few steps. The rear seat bench is equipped with height-adjustable 3-point automatic belts. The seating group stands on a raised platform, compared to the double floor, so that there is even more storage space underneath, which can be loaded from the outside. The heating system is located in one of the chests.


Wardrobe

Behind the fron seating group there is a large two-piece wardrobe. In the wide part there is a clothes rail and two shelves and in the floor there is an electrical system.

The second part consists of several storage compartments.


Entrance area

The entrance door next to the cupboard has three integrated steps and an electrically extendable double step which leads comfortably into the open air.


Bathroom

Behind the door, in the rear of the motorhome, is the spacious sanitary area with a footprint of 139 x 86/80 cm. The shower can be separated from the rest of the washroom by means of a three-part sliding door of the best house quality, which is equipped with an enamelled steel washbasin, high-quality fittings, a cassette toilet and a large mirror. Storage areas and cupboards offer ample storage space. A skylight and a window provide plenty of light and good ventilation.


Coat rack

On the partition wall from the shower to the living room there is a wardrobe with sturdy, shapely hooks.


Bunk beds in the rear

The two bunk beds are spacious and have a size of 212 x 75 cm and a clear height of 80 cm above the mattress. The equipment with cloth bag, lighting, windows and a hanging storage box at the foot end is almost too good for sleeping. That’s why every bed has a 12V and 220V connection, e. g. for a mobile phone charging station. Underneath the lower bed is a storage space accessible via an outer flap. If you only need a bunk bed, you can alternatively extend the storage space underneath, e. g. to the bicycle garage, which is then equipped with a correspondingly enlarged exterior flap or to a spacious dog box with a view.


Kitchen

The kitchen is worth seeing. It has a mineral material worktop in which the 3-burner hob with glass cover and sink are embedded. The space under the work surface is divided into several drawers, storage compartments, pull-out baskets and two waste bins as well as a large compressor refrigerator with freezer compartment.


Cupboard / usable are

To the right of the kitchen is a large cupboard where a baking oven can be optionally installed.


Manhole

The passageway to the driver’s cab can be separated with a winter door. Many hanging storage compartments above the front seating area and over the kitchen offer additional and clear storage space.


Double bottom / storage space

The entire living area is located on a double floor, which accommodates the fresh and waste water tanks without frost. Like all bimobil floors, this is made of a self-supporting, well insulated sandwich panel. This results in a huge cargo area with a clear height of 28 cm, accessible via a total of 3 exterior flaps and a floor cover.


  • 1 Overhead bay
  • 2 Front settee
  • 3 Wardrobe
  • 4 Entrance area
  • 5 Bathroom
  • 6 Coat rack
  • 7 Bunk beds in the rear
  • 8 Kitchen
  • 9 Cupboard / usable are
  • 10 Manhole
  • 11 Double bottom / storage space

bimobil EX 420

Übersicht

bimobil EX 420

Iveco Daily 4x4
mit verlängertem Radstand

Grundriss

ansehen

Alkoven

Der große Alkoven bietet mit einer Fläche von 140 x 205 cm zwei komfortable Betten mit Unterlüftung und Beheizung. Die Kaltschaummatratze zusammen mit der Froli-Unterfederung sorgt für hohen Liegekomfort und damit für erholsamen Schlaf.

Die Ablagen und der Schrank in der Alkovenfront bieten zusätzlichen Stauraum.


Frontsitzgruppe

Die Frontsitzgruppe lädt zum gemütlichen Sitzen ein. Vier Personen finden auf den gegenüberliegenden Sitzbänken bequem Platz. Bei Bedarf lässt sich die Sitzgruppe mit wenigen Handgriffen zum Bett umbauen. Die hintere Sitzbank ist mit höhenverstellbaren 3-Punkt-Automatikgurten ausgestattet. Die Sitzgruppe steht, im Vergleich zum doppelten Boden, auf einem nochmals erhöhten Podest, so dass darunter noch mehr Stauraum entsteht, der von außen beladen werden kann. In einer der Sitztruhen selbst ist die Heizung untergebracht.


Kleiderschrank

Hinter der Fronsitzgruppe befindet sich ein großer zweiteiliger Kleiderschrank. Im breiten Teil gibt es eine Kleiderstange sowie zwei Ablagebretter und im Boden ist die Elektroanlage untergebracht.

Der zweite Teil besteht aus mehreren Ablagefächern.


Eingangsbereich

Die Eingangstür neben dem Schrank führt mit drei integrierten Stufen und einer elektrisch ausfahrbaren Doppelstufe bequem ins Freie.


Sanitärbereich

Hinter der Tür, im Heck des Reisemobils, ist der großzügige Sanitärbereich mit einer Grundfläche von 139 x 86/80 cm angeordnet. Die Dusche läßt sich durch eine dreiteilige Schiebetür bester Hausqualität vom übrigen Wasch-Toilettenraum abtrennen, der mit einem emaillierten Stahlwaschbecken, hochwertigen Armaturen, einer Cassettentoilette und einem großen Spiegel ausgestattet ist. Ablagen und Schränke bieten reichlich Stauraum. Eine Dachluke und ein Fenster sorgen für viel Licht und gute Belüftung.


Garderobe

An der Trennwand von der Dusche zum Wohnraum befindet sich eine Garderobe mit stabilen formschönen Haken.


Stockbetten im Heck

Die beiden Stockbetten sind mit Ihren Abmessungen von 212 x 75 cm und einer lichten Höhe von 80 cm über der Matratze schön geräumig. Die Ausstattung mit Stofftasche, Beleuchtung, Fenster und einem Hängestaukasten am Fußende ist zum Nur-Schlafen fast zu schade. Deshalb hat jedes Bett auch einen 12V- und 220V-Anschluß, z.B. für eine Handyladestation. Unter dem unteren Bett befindet sich ein über eine Außenklappe zugänglicher Stauraum. Wer nur ein Stockbett benötigt, kann alternativ den Stauraum darunter, z.B. zur Fahrradgarage, die dann auch mit einer entsprechend vergrößerten Außenklappe versehen wird oder zu einer geräumigen Hundebox mit Aussicht, erweitern.


Küche

Die Küche ist sehenswert. Sie hat eine Mineralstoff Arbeitsplatte, in die der 3-Flammen-Kocher mit Glas- abdeckung und die Spüle eingelassen sind. Den Platz unter der Arbeitsfläche teilen sich mehrere Schubladen, Staufächer, Auszugskörbe und zwei Abfalleimer sowie ein großer Kompressor-Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach.


Schrank / Nutzfläche

Rechts neben der Küchenzeile steht ein großer Schrank. In diesen kann optional ein Backofen eingebaut werden.


Durchgang ins Fahrerhaus

Mit einer Wintertür lässt sich der Durchgang zum Fahrerhaus abtrennen. Viele Hängestaukästen über der Frontsitzgruppe und über der Küche bieten zusätzlichen und übersichtlichen Stauraum.


Doppelter Boden / Stauraum

Der komplette Wohnbereich steht auf einem doppelten Boden, der die Frisch- und Abwassertanks frostfrei beherbergt. Dieser ist, wie alle bimobil-Böden, aus einer selbsttragenden, gut isolierten Sandwichplatte. Dies ergibt einen riesigen Laderaum mit einer lichten Höhe von 28 cm, zugänglich über insgesamt 3 Außenklappen und einen Bodendeckel.


  • 1 Alkoven
  • 2 Frontsitzgruppe
  • 3 Kleiderschrank
  • 4 Eingangsbereich
  • 5 Sanitärbereich
  • 6 Garderobe
  • 7 Stockbetten im Heck
  • 8 Küche
  • 9 Schrank / Nutzfläche
  • 10 Durchgang ins Fahrerhaus
  • 11 Doppelter Boden / Stauraum