bimobil EX 412

back to overview

bimobil EX 412

Iveco Daily 4x4
with extended wheel base

Layout

see more

Settee

The opposing seating group stands on an elevated platform and offers comfortable space for up to four people. It also houses the electrical system, diesel heating and the frost-protected waste water tank. As an option, up to two passengers can be seated here during the journey: one in the direction of travel with a 3-point seatbelt and one in the opposite direction of travel with a lap belt. A special highlight is the optional large side flap, which turns the seating area into an open seat with the best view. Of course, the seating area can also be converted into an additional bed on request.


Bathroom

In front of the seating area is the sanitary area with a cassette toilet, enamel washbasin and a window for maximum comfort. In addition, there is ample storage space in the attractive wall cupboards.


Wardrobe

The spacious wardrobe with clothes rail and storage compartments is located opposite the bathroom.


Shower

The shower with stainless steel tub and double drain is installed between the bathroom and the cupboard to ensure that the water can drain off even in the most varied inclined positions of the vehicle. The shower faucet can be easily pulled out of a niche in the wall and a curtain protects the door from moisture. For additional comfort, a skylight is built into the ceiling. The shower floor can be covered with a shelf when not in use, to make it easier to get through and to prevent any residual moisture from being transferred into the vehicle. From here, you can either enter the sanitary area or access the driver’s cab directly via the closable, sound- and heat-insulating winter door.


Entrance area

The electrically extendable step is operated from inside and outside and facilitates access to the cabin.


Kitchen

If required, the kitchen’s already well-dimensioned mineral working surface can be extended even further with a folding board. The kitchen is equipped with a compressor refrigerator, two-burner gas cooker with glass cover and stainless steel sink and offers sufficient storage space in cupboards, drawers, shelves and pull-out basket.


Sleeping area

In the rear of the cabin, a large double bed with adjustable Froli spring support for selective pressure relief ensures a comfortable sleeping surface. Underneath the bed is the heated garage, accessible from the outside. On request, it is also possible to have access from the inside of the vehicle. The fresh water tank with a capacity of 200 litres is also protected against frost.


Stowage

In addition to the wardrobe and the spacious garage, there are many hanging cabinets and the useful “luggage compartment” in the stowage box on the roof of the driver’s cab to store all your luggage. In addition, additional storage space accessible from the outside is provided by the storage compartments in the aluminium aprons.


  • 1 Settee
  • 2 Bathroom
  • 3 Wardrobe
  • 4 Shower
  • 5 Entrance area
  • 6 Kitchen
  • 7 Sleeping area
  • 8 Stowage

bimobil EX 412

Übersicht

bimobil EX 412

Iveco Daily 4x4
mit verlängertem Radstand

Grundriss

ansehen

Sitzgruppe

Die Gegensitzgruppe steht auf einem erhöhten Podest und bietet komfortablen Platz für bis zu vier Personen. Hier sind auch die Elektroanlage, die Diesel-Heizung und der frostgeschützte Abwassertank beherbergt. Optional können hier während der Fahrt bis zu zwei Passagiere Platz nehmen: Einer in Fahrtrichtung mit 3-Punkt-Gurt und einer entgegen der Fahrtrichtung mit Beckengurt gesichert. Ein besonderes Highlight ist die optionale, große Seitenklappe, welche die Sitzgruppe zum Freisitz mit bestem Ausblick macht. Natürlich kann die Sitzgruppe auf Wunsch auch als zusätzliches Bett umgebaut werden.


Sanitärbereich

Vor der Sitzgruppe befindet sich der Sanitärbereich mit Cassetten-WC, Emaille-Waschbecken und einem Fenster für maximalen Komfort. Zudem ist in den optisch schönen Wandschränken ausreichender Stauraum vorhanden.


Kleiderschrank

Der geräumige Kleiderschrank mit Kleiderstange und Ablagefächern ist gegenüber des Badezimmers positioniert.


Dusche

Zwischen Bad und Schrank ist die Dusche mit Edelstahlwanne und doppeltem Ablauf eingebaut, so dass sichergestellt wird, dass das Wasser auch bei verschiedensten Fahrzeugschräglagen abfließen kann. Die Duscharmatur lässt sich einfach aus einer Nische in der Wand herausziehen, und ein Vorhang schützt die Tür vor Nässe. Für zusätzlichen Komfort ist in der Decke eine Dachluke eingebaut. Der Duschboden kann bei Nicht-Benutzung mit einem Einlegeboden abgedeckt werden, um den Durchstieg zu erleichtern und eventuelle Restnässe nicht ins Fahrzeug zu übertragen. Von hier aus gelangt man entweder in den Sanitärbereich sowie über die verschließbare und schall- und wärmedämmende Wintertür direkt ins Fahrerhaus.


Eingangsbereich

Die elektrisch ausfahrbare Trittstufe ist von innen und außen zu betätigen und erleichtert den Zugang in die Wohnkabine.


Küche

Die ohnehin gut dimensionierte Mineralstoff-Arbeitsfläche der Küche kann bei Bedarf mit einem Klappbrett nochmals verlängert werden. Die Küche ist mit einem Kompressorkühlschrank, Zweiflammen-Gaskocher mit Glasabdeckung und Edelstahlspüle ausgestattet und bietet ausreichend Stauraum in Schränken, Schubladen, Ablagen und Apothekerauszug.


Schlafen

Im Heck der Wohnkabine ist im großen Doppelbett mit der einstellbaren Froli-Unterfederung für punktuelle Druckentlastung eine bequeme Schlaffläche gewährleistet. Unter dem Bett befindet sich die beheizbare Garage, die von außen zugänglich ist. Auf Wunsch kann hier auch eine Zugriffsmöglichkeit vom Fahrzeuginneren ermöglicht werden. Hier ist auch frostgeschütz der Frischwassertank mit 200 Liter Fassungsvermögen untergebracht.


Stauraum

Um das gesamte Reisegepäck zu verstauen stehen neben dem Kleiderschrank und der geräumigen Garage sehr viele Hängeschränke und noch der nützliche „Kofferraum“ im Staualkoven auf dem Fahrerhausdach zur Verfügung. Außerdem wird noch zusätzlicher, von außen zugänglicher Stauraum, durch die Staukästen in den Aluminiumschürzen angeboten.


  • 1 Sitzgruppe
  • 2 Sanitärbereich
  • 3 Kleiderschrank
  • 4 Dusche
  • 5 Eingangsbereich
  • 6 Küche
  • 7 Schlafen
  • 8 Stauraum