bimobil husky 230

back to overview

bimobil husky 230

Nissan Navara DoubleCab

Catalogue or datasheet

Layout 2L

see more

Layout 3

see more

Kitchen

In the rear of the cabin you will find the kitchen block right behind the entrance. It is equipped with a resopal or, in the case of aluminium furnishings, with a Minaral-coated working and storage surface, a stainless steel cooking sink combination with glass cover, a hinged chrome plated water fitting, a 60-litre refrigerator, a cutlery drawer and two large storage compartments.


Bathroom

Next to it is the shower with a footprint of 67 x 100 cm. It is equipped with a shower tray, foldable corner washbasin, a large mirror, storage shelf, rotating cassette toilet and a roof hood.


Wardrobe/Stowage

In the direction of travel in front of the shower is the wardrobe, which has a hanging height of 120 cm and a storage compartment at the top. The electrical system is installed in the lower area.


Front Settee

In the front of the cabin, directly in front of the large alcove, there is a seating area with two benches facing each other. It stands on a platform of 23 cm height, which can be used as storage space. This storage space is 58 cm high in the area of the seat compartments. Although the technology is accommodated there, a seat box is still fully available as storage space. It can be loaded from the outside via a luggage flap and is even suitable for loading through in a partial area. With the automatic lifting table, the seating group can be converted into a lying surface for two persons in no time at all.


Overhead bay sleeping area

The comfortable double bed in the alcove above the cab has an interior height of 80 – 90 cm, which leaves plenty of air and does not constrict. The Froli slat base and the mattress subdivision (in winter operation with warm air) together with the standard cold foam mattress ensure a restful sleep.


  • 1 Kitchen
  • 2 Bathroom
  • 3 Wardrobe/Stowage
  • 4 Front Settee
  • 5 Overhead bay sleeping area

bimobil husky 230

Übersicht

bimobil husky 230

Ford Ranger Doppelkabine
Toyota Hilux Doppelkabine

Download Kataloge

Grundriss 2L

ansehen

Grundriss 3

ansehen

Küche

Im Heck befindet sich gleich hinter dem Eingang der Küchenblock. Er ist mit resopal- oder bei der Luminum-Einrichtung mit Minaralstoffbeschichteter Arbeitsund Abstellfläche, Kochspül-Kombination aus Edelstahl mit Glasabdeckung, klappbarer verchromter Wasserarmatur, 60-l-Kühlschrank, Besteckschublade und zwei großen Staufächern ausgerüstet.


Dusch- und Toilettenraum

Daneben ist die Dusche mit einer Grundfläche von 67 x 100 cm platziert. Sie ist mit Duschwanne, klappbarem Eckwaschbecken, einem großen Spiegel, Ablageregal, drehbarer Cassetten- Toilette und mit einer Dachhaube ausgestattet.


Kleiderschrank / Stauraum

In Fahrtrichtung vor der Dusche steht der Kleiderschrank, der über eine Hängehöhe von 120 cm und oben ein Ablagefach verfügt. Im unteren Bereich ist die Elektroanlage eingebaut.


Sitz- und Schlafplätze

Vorne in der Kabine, direkt vor der großen Alkoven liegefläche steht die Sitzgruppe, mit zwei gegenüberliegenden Sitzbänken. Sie steht auf einem Podest von 23 cm Höhe, das als Stauraum genutzt werden kann. Im Bereich der Sitzkästen ist dieser Stauraum 58 cm hoch. Obwohl die Technik dort untergebracht ist, bleibt trotzdem ein Sitzkasten als Stauraum voll zur Verfügung. Er ist von außen über eine Kofferklappe bequem zu beladen, in einem Teilbereich sogar zum Durchladen geeignet. Mit dem Automatik-Hubtisch läßt sich die Sitzgruppe mit einem Handgriff zu einer Liegefläche für zwei Personen umbauen.


Alkovendoppelbett

Das komfortable Doppelbett im Alkoven über dem Fahrerhaus das eine Innenhöhe von 80 – 90 cm, die viel Luft lässt und nicht einengt. Die Froli- Unterfederung und die Matratzenunterlüftung (im Winterbetrieb mit Warmluft) sorgen, zusammen mit der serienmäßigen Kaltschaummatratze, für erholsamen Schlaf.


  • 1 Küche
  • 2 Dusch- und Toilettenraum
  • 3 Kleiderschrank / Stauraum
  • 4 Sitz- und Schlafplätze
  • 5 Alkovendoppelbett