bimobil BJ 330

back to overview

bimobil BJ 330

VW Crafter Double Cab,
MB Sprinter Double Cab

Catalogue or datasheet

Layout BJ 330

see more

Overhead bay sleeping area

The roomy overhead bay with a surface of 215 x 160 cm makes two comfortable berths with underside ventilation and heating. An added bonus: the Froli bed spring system for undisturbed, comfortable sleeping.


Front settee

The comfortable front settee perfectly conveys the German concept of comfort and cosiness. Its two opposing benches offer comfortable seating for four. Better yet – in a flick of the wrist the settee converts into a bed if additional sleeping space is required. The settees house the electric system and the Truma combination heater.


Shelf rack / storage space

Behind the front settee you will find a full height shelf rack to place your books and everything you want on hand. Hanging lockers above the front settee and kitchen yield additional stowage space.


Entrance

An electrically retractable double step leads to the living area.


Linen locker

Behind the door a linen locker offers plenty of shelves.


Wardrobe

Adjoining the kitchen is a wardrobe offering a hanging height of approximately 130 cm and even a hat shelf.


Rear bunk beds

With a surface area of 187 x 75 cm and headroom of 64 cm above the mattress, the rear bunk beds provide plenty of space. Besides equipment such as shelf, textile storage bag, lighting and a window for each bed, there is a special highlight: a 12 V and a 220 V socket (with child safety lock) for operating electronic equipment on rainy days, such us a playstation. Each Bed comes with a curtain for privacy. Below the lower bunk bed a spacious hold – accessible from the exterior – enables storage of bulky equipment, etc. This is also the main access area to the large storage space between the floors.


Bathroom

The sanitary compartment with a floor space of 109 x 77 cm comprises a shower pan and shower curtain, an enamelled steel sink, high quality fittings, mirror and shelf. The swivelling Thetford toilet can be easily moved aside, while the roof hatch and window ensure plenty of light and ventilation.


Kitchen

The cooker/sink combination with glass cover is set into the Resopal® coated kitchen counter (mineral based counter with Luminum grade). Under the work area, a fridge and shelves supplement the kitchen. A cutlery drawer and our trademark spice rack are further highlights.


Close-off curtain

The passage to the driver cab can be closed off by a curtain. This passage is closed off by a sandwich place to enable separate use of the carrier vehicle when opting for the quickmounting system.


Underfloor space

The entire living space is mounted on a self- supporting, double-floor made from a sandwich plate, which does not require any stays or beams. This construction results in an underfloor space of 28 cm high, which not only holds the fresh- and waste-water tanks, but serves as hold for camping equipment, surfboards and much more.


  • 1 Overhead bay sleeping area
  • 2 Front settee
  • 3 Shelf rack / storage space
  • 4 Entrance
  • 5 Linen locker
  • 6 Wardrobe
  • 7 Rear bunk beds
  • 8 Bathroom
  • 9 Kitchen
  • 10 Close-off curtain
  • 11 Underfloor space

bimobil BJ 330

Übersicht

bimobil BJ 330

MB Sprinter Doppelkabine

Download Kataloge

Grundriss BJ 330

ansehen

Alkovendoppelbett

Der große Alkoven bietet mit einer Fläche von 160 x 215 cm zwei komfortable Betten mit Unterlüftung und Beheizung. Die Froli-Unterfederung sorgt für hohen Liegekomfort.


Frontsitzgruppe

Die Frontsitzgruppe lädt zum gemütlichen Sitzen ein. Vier Personen finden auf den gegenüberliegenden Sitzbänken bequem Platz. Bei Bedarf lässt sich die Sitzgruppe mit wenigen Handgriffen zum Bett umbauen. In den Sitzkästen ist die Elektroanlage und die Truma Combi-Heizung untergebracht.


Regal/Hängestaukästen

Hinter der Frontsitzgruppe ist ein raumhohes Regal eingebaut, das die Urlaubslektüre und viele andere Reiseutensilien aufnimmt. Hängestaukästen mit vielen Klappen über der Frontsitzgruppe und über der Küche bieten zusätzlichen Stauraum.


Einstiegsbereich

Eine elektrisch ausfahrbare Doppelstufe, führt bequem auf die Wohnebene.


Wäscheschrank

Hinter der Türe befindet sich ein Wäscheschrank mit vielen Fächern.


Kleiderschrank

Neben der Küche steht ein Kleiderschrank (Hängehöhe ca. 130 cm) mit Hutablagefach.


Heckstockbetten

Die beiden Heckstockbetten sind mit 187 x 75 cm und einer lichten Höhe von 64 cm über der Matratze sehr geräumig. Die Ausstattung umfasst neben Ablagefach, Stofftasche, Beleuchtung und Fenster auch für jedes Bett einen 12V-/und 220V-Anschluß (mit Kindersicherung), dieser ermöglicht z.B. an Regentagen den Betrieb einer Playstation. Jedes Bett lässt sich mit einem Vorhang abtrennen. Unter dem unteren Bett befindet sich ein großer, vom Heck aus über eine große Außenklappe zugänglicher Stauraum und der Hauptzugang zum geräumigen Doppelboden.


Sanitärbereich

Der Sanitärbereich (Grundfläche 109 x 77cm) ist mit Duschwanne und -vorhang, emailliertem Stahlwaschbecken, hochwertigen Armaturen, Spiegel und Ablageregal ausgestattet. Die drehbare Thetford-Toilette lässt sich dezent zur Seite drücken. Dachluke und Fenster sorgen für viel Licht und gute Belüftung.


Küche

In die resopalbeschichtete Küchen-Arbeitsfläche (Mineralstoff-Arbeitsplatte bei Luminum-Ausführung), ist die Koch-/Spülkombination mit Glasabdeckung eingelassen. Den Platz unter der Arbeitsfläche teilen sich Kühlschrank und Staufächer. Auch eine Besteckschublade ist vorhanden – und natürlich das Gewürzregal.


Trennvorhang Fahrerhaus

Mit einem Trennvorhang läßt sich der Durchgang zum Fahrerhaus abtrennen. Beim Wechselaufbau wird die Wohnkabine mit einer Sandwichplatte fest verschlossen.


doppelter Boden/Heckstauraum

Der komplette Wohnbereich steht auf einem selbsttragenden doppelten Boden aus einer Sandwichplatte, die weder Streben noch Stützen benötigt. So entsteht ein geräumiger Laderaum mit einer lichten Höhe von 28 cm, in dem neben Frisch- und Abwassertank, auch Tische, Stühle, Surfbretter und vieles mehr Platz finden.


  • 1 Alkovendoppelbett
  • 2 Frontsitzgruppe
  • 3 Regal/Hängestaukästen
  • 4 Einstiegsbereich
  • 5 Wäscheschrank
  • 6 Kleiderschrank
  • 7 Heckstockbetten
  • 8 Sanitärbereich
  • 9 Küche
  • 10 Trennvorhang Fahrerhaus
  • 11 doppelter Boden/Heckstauraum