bimobil LB 365

back to overview

bimobil LB 365

MB Sprinter, VW Crafter, Iveco

Catalogue or datasheet

Layout LB 365

see more

Overhead bay

The comfortable long beds in the alcove with 80 x 198 cm and 80 x 190 cm of lying surface as well as a clear height of 68 cm offer two full-fledged single beds. Cold foam mattresses of the best quality on elastic spring elements and a ventilation and heating system ensure maximum sleeping comfort. If desired, the entrance area can also be closed with a padding and completes the large sunbathing lawn. Wide, fold-out steps on the side wall of the cabinet ensure safe and very comfortable ascent and descent.


Wardrobe

The wardrobe is installed under the bed in the front area. With 145 cm it has sufficient hanging height. Its enormous depth of 80 cm enables storage compartments to be attached to the rear wall of the wardrobe – for storing items that are not commonplace.


Stowage

Two steps, of which the front one can also be used as storage space, lead up to the living area. The double floor with its clear height of 28 cm extends from the entrance area to the rear. In the outer areas, the fresh and waste water tanks are protected against frost. The free central area is accessible from the large rear storage space and via a floor hatch.


Bathroom

The spacious sanitary area has a footprint of 135 x 85/67 cm. The shower can be separated from the rest of the washroom and toilet by a three-part sliding door, which is best equipped with an enamelled steel washbasin, high-quality fittings and a cassette toilet. Colour-coated shelves and cupboards offer ample and easy-care storage space.


Half height cabinet

Between the bathroom and the rear seating area there is a half-height cupboard with storage compartments, which can also be used as a TV board. The control panel is installed at a user friendly height above it.


Rear settee

An all-round seating group for a panoramic view: the rear seat benches invite you to linger comfortably and the lowerable single-column table base does not interfere with the legroom, but provides comfortable access by means of a sliding mechanism. With just a few hand grips, the seating group can be converted into a 135 x 211 cm reclining surface. Optionally, the rear seat group can be equipped with three-point belts for 2 seats in the direction of travel. A special and innovative design is made possible by the TÜV-approved straps without heavy steel construction and above all without any disturbing struts in the large rear storage space. The spacious kitchen (125 x 50 cm) is characterised by ample working and storage space. The double flame cooker and sink are made of stainless steel. Under the worktop there are four large storage compartments, cutlery drawer and the large refrigerator with freezer compartment.


Room partitioner

A practical room divider with integrated spice rack is located between the kitchen area and the rear seating area.


Kitchen

The spacious kitchen (125 x 50 cm) is characterised by ample working and storage space. The double flame cooker and sink are made of stainless steel. Under the worktop there are four large storage compartments, cutlery drawer and the large refrigerator with freezer compartment.


Accesss

An electrically extendable double step and an entrance light make it easier to enter mobile living.


wardrobe

The wardrobe on the passenger side reaches under the alcove bed. The gas cylinder compartment is located in the lower area, accessible from the outside, with spacious storage compartments above it.


Rear stowage compartment

Beneath the rear seating group standing on a 25 cm high platform, the double floor expands into enormously high storage space. In the area of the rear cross-seat bench, lowering the floor of the cabin provides the necessary height for use as a bicycle garage for two wheels. The storage space is accessible via a large outer tailgate and an additional side flap.


Manhole

The passageway to the driver’s cab can be separated with a separating curtain, optionally with an insulated door. Hanging storage compartments above the rear seating area and over the kitchen provide additional storage space.


  • 1 Overhead bay
  • 2 Wardrobe
  • 3 Stowage
  • 4 Bathroom
  • 5 Half height cabinet
  • 6 Rear settee
  • 7 Room partitioner
  • 8 Kitchen
  • 9 Accesss
  • 10 wardrobe
  • 11 Rear stowage compartment
  • 12 Manhole

bimobil LB 365

Übersicht

bimobil LB 365

Mercedes Sprinter
Iveco Daily

Grundriss LB 365

ansehen

Alkovenlängsbetten

Die komfortablen Längsbetten im Alkoven bieten mit 80 x 198 cm und 80 x 190 cm Liegefläche sowie einer lichten Höhe von 68 cm zwei vollwertige Einzelschlafplätze. Kaltschaummatratzen bester Qualität auf elastischen Federelementen und eine Unterlüftung und Beheizung sorgen für höchsten Schlafkomfort. Auf Wunsch lässt sich auch der Einstiegsbereich mit einem Polster verschließen und macht so die große Liegewiese komplett. Breite, ausklappbare Trittstufen an der Seitenwand des Schrankes sorgen für einen sicheren und sehr bequemen Auf- und Abstieg.


Kleiderschrank

Im Frontbereich ist unter dem nach innen gezogenen Bett der Kleiderschrank eingebaut. Er hat mit 145 cm ausreichend Hängehöhe. Seine enorme Tiefe von 80 cm ermöglicht an der Heckwand des Kleiderschranks noch Ablagefächer anzubringen – zum Verstauen von nicht alltäglichen Dingen.


doppelter Boden / Staufläche

Zwei Stufen, von denen die vordere auch als Stauraum nutzbar ist, führen hinauf zum Wohnbereich. Der doppelte Boden mit seiner lichten Höhe von 28 cm zieht sich vom Eingangsbereich bis ins Heck. In den äußeren Bereichen sind der Frisch- und Abwassertank frostsicher unter gebracht. Der freie Mittelbereich ist vom großen Heckstauraum und über eine Bodenluke erreichbar.


Sanitärbereich

Der geräumige Sanitärbereich hat eine Grundfläche von 135 x 85/67 cm. Die Dusche läßt sich durch eine dreiteilige Schiebetür vom übrigen Wasch- und Toilettenraum abtrennen, der ist bestens mit einem emaillierten Stahlwaschbecken, hochwertigen Armaturen und einer Cassettentoilette ausgestattet ist. Farbigbeschichtete Ablagen und Schränke bieten aus reichenden und pflegeleichten Stauraum.



Schrank/Fernsehboard

Zwischen Bad und Hecksitzgruppe befindet sich ein halbhoher Schrank mit Staufächern, der auch als Fernsehboard genutzt werden kann. Darüber ist in bedienerfreundlicher Höhe das Controlpanel eingebaut.



Hecksitzgruppe

Eine Rundum-Sitzgruppe für den Rundum-Blick: Die Hecksitzbänke laden zum gemütlichen Verweilen ein und der absenkbare Einsäulentischfuß stört die Beinfreiheit nicht, sondern sorgt durch einen Verschiebemechanismus für einen bequemen Zugang. Mit wenigen Hand griffen lässt sich die Sitzgruppe zu einer Liegefläche von 135 x 211 cm umbauen. Optional kann die Hecksitzgruppe mit Dreipunktgurten für 2 Sitzplätze in Fahrtrichtung ausgestattet werden. Eine besondere und innovative Konstruktion ermöglicht die TÜV-geprüften Gurte ohne schwere Stahlkonstruktion und vor allem ohne störende Streben im großen Heckstauraum. Die großzügige Küche (125 x 50 cm) zeichnet sich durch reichlich Arbeits- und Abstellfläche aus. Der Zweiflammenkocher und die Spüle sind aus Edelstahl. Unter der Arbeitsplatte befinden sich vier große Staufächer, Besteckschublade und der große Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach.


Raumteiler

Zwischen dem Küchenbereich und der Hecksitzgruppe befindet sich ein praktischer Raumteiler mit integriertem Gewürzregal.


Küche

Die großzügige Küche (125 x 50 cm) zeichnet sich durch reichlich Arbeits- und Abstellfläche aus. Der Zweiflammenkocher und die Spüle sind aus Edelstahl. Unter der Arbeitsplatte befinden sich vier große Staufächer, Besteckschublade und der große Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach.


Einstiegsbereich

Den Einstieg ins mobile Wohnen erleichtern eine elektrisch ausfahrbare Doppelstufe und eine Einstiegsleuchte.


Schrank/Gasflaschenraum

Der Schrank auf der Beifahrerseite reicht bis unter das Alkovenbett. Im unteren Bereich ist der von außen zugängliche Gasflaschenraum untergebracht, darüber sind geräumige Staufächer eingebaut.



Heckstauraum/Fahrradgarage

Unter der auf einem 25 cm hohen Podest stehenden Hecksitzgruppe erweitert sich der doppelte Boden zu enorm hohen Stauraum. Im Bereich der hinteren Quersitzbank ergibt sich durch eine Absenkung des Kabinenbodens die notwendige Höhe für eine Nutzung als Fahrradgarage für zwei Räder. Der Stauraum ist über eine große Außenheckklappe und eine zusätzliche Seitenklappe zugänglich.


Trennvorhang Fahrerhaus

Mit einem Trennvorhang, optional mit einer isolierten Türe, lässt sich der Durchgang zum Fahrerhaus abtrennen. Hängestaukästen über der Hecksitzgruppe und über der Küche bieten zusätzlichen Stauraum.


  • 1 Alkovenlängsbetten
  • 2 Kleiderschrank
  • 3 doppelter Boden / Staufläche
  • 4 Sanitärbereich
  • 5 Schrank/Fernsehboard
  • 6 Hecksitzgruppe
  • 7 Raumteiler
  • 8 Küche
  • 9 Einstiegsbereich
  • 10 Schrank/Gasflaschenraum
  • 11 Heckstauraum/Fahrradgarage
  • 12 Trennvorhang Fahrerhaus