bimobil EX 280

back to overview

bimobil EX 280

Toyota Landcruiser HZJ 79 4x4
Landrover Defender 130 Singlecab 4x4

Catalogue or datasheet

Layout front settee

see more

Layout rear settee

see more

Settee

The seating groups of both versions have two opposite benches and stand on a platform. This creates storage space under the seating group over the full width of the cabin. In the area of the seat compartments this room is approx. 60 cm high, one part is occupied by the water tank and the built-in on-board technology. The remainder is available as a hold and can be accessed from the inside as well as via an outside flap. By simply lowering the table top, the seating area can be converted into a bed.


Overhead bay

The large alcove double bed with a lying surface of 200 x 150 cm is also common to both layouts. The standard Froli spring support system and a cold foam mattress of the highest quality ensure restful sleep.


Bathroom

The shower/toilet room is each equipped with a shower tray, fixed enamelled washbasin, a large mirror, a spacious storage shelf, a cassette toilet and is ventilated by a roof hood.


Kitchen

The kitchen block is equipped with a resopal or, in the case of aluminium furnishings, with a core-coated work and storage surface, a stainless steel combination sink unit with glass cover, hinged chrome plated water tap, 60-litre refrigerator, cutlery drawer and two large storage compartments.


Wardrobe / Stowage

A spacious wardrobe and hanging storage lockers above the kitchen and above the seating area are available for easy storage. There is also a wall cupboard on one side of the alcove.


Entrance area

The side entrance is easily accessed via an electrically extendable step.


  • 1 Settee
  • 2 Overhead bay
  • 3 Bathroom
  • 4 Kitchen
  • 5 Wardrobe / Stowage
  • 6 Entrance area

bimobil EX 280

Übersicht

bimobil EX 280

Toyota Landcruiser HZJ 79 4x4
Landrover Defender 130 Singlecab 4x4

Download Kataloge

Grundriss Frontsitzgruppe

ansehen

Grundriss Hecksitzgruppe

ansehen

Sitzgruppe

Die Sitzgruppen beider Varianten haben zwei gegenüberliegende Sitzbänke und stehen auf einem Podest. Dadurch entsteht unter der Sitzgruppe ein Stauraum über die volle Kabinenbreite. Im Bereich der Sitzkästen ist dieser Raum ca. 60 cm hoch, ein Teil ist durch den Wassertank und die eingebaute Bordtechnik belegt. Der Rest steht als Laderaum zur Verfügung und ist von innen wie auch über eine Außenklappe zugänglich.


Durch einfaches Absenken der Tischplatte lässt sich die Sitzgruppe zum Bett umbauen.


 


Alkovendoppelbett

Beiden Grundrissen gemeinsam ist auch das große Alkovendoppelbett mit einer Liegefläche von 200 x 150 cm. Die serienmäßige Froli-Unterfederung und eine Kaltschaummatratze bester Qualität sorgen für erholsamen Schlaf.


Sanitärbereich

Der Dusch-/Toilettraum ist jeweils ausgestattet mit Duschwanne, festem emailliertem Waschbecken, einem großen Spiegel, einem geräumigen Ablageregal, einer Cassetten-Toilette und wird durch eine Dachhaube belüftet.


Küche

Der Küchenblock ist mit resopal- oder bei der Luminum-Einrichtung mit coreanbeschichteter Arbeits- und Abstellfläche, Kochspül-Kombination aus Edelstahl mit Glasabdeckung, klappbarer verchromter Wasserarmatur, 60-l-Kühlschrank, Besteckschublade und zwei großen Staufächern ausgerüstet.


Kleiderschrank/Hängestaukästen

Ein geräumiger Kleiderschrank und Hängestaukästen über der Küche und über der Sitzgruppe stehen für übersichtliches Verstauen zur Verfügung. Auch im Alkoven ist auf einer Seite ein Hängeschrank eingebaut.


Einstiegsbereich

Der seitliche Einstieg erfolgt bequem über eine elektrisch ausfahrbare Einstiegstufe.


  • 1 Sitzgruppe
  • 2 Alkovendoppelbett
  • 3 Sanitärbereich
  • 4 Küche
  • 5 Kleiderschrank/Hängestaukästen
  • 6 Einstiegsbereich